Shop 

  •  BROTH FOR CHINESE FONDUE
    BROTH FOR CHINESE FONDUE

    Cheese fondue, the traditional symbol of Switzerland, is less popular during the holiday season. In its place, Chinese fondue is increasingly becoming the new favourite. Light and easily digestible, it is perfect for a pleasant meal amongst friends or family.

    The original Chinese Mix: Lucul's best seller for Chinese fondue.

    Bring the best of flavours to your Chinese, Mongolian or Fish fondue with our spiced stocks. A subtle mix of asian flavours accompanied by whole mushrooms and sliced vegetables.

  • BROTH
    BROTH

    Choose our stock for light and balanced meals

    Our best sellers: stock pastes. Full-bodied and rich in Omega 3 and 6, they bring out the flavours of your vegetables, rice and potatoes, as well as your white, red and smoked meats. Also delicious as a consommé!

    Our granulated stocks are full-bodied and low in fat. They bring out the flavours of your vegetables, rice and potatoes, as well as your white, red and smoked meats. Also delicious as a consommé!

  • SAUCE
    SAUCE
  • SOUPS
    SOUPS

    Our soups: uniting the authenticity of the land and our own creative magic.

    A traditional meal, soup is a hearty and nourishing dish. For a long time, it has formed a key part of our diet. Clearly rich in nutrients, soup garanties a high level of vitamins and mineral salts. We have developed our soups for you with a focus on flavour and authenticity.

  • SEASONING
    SEASONING

    Our condiments: bringing body.

    Our condiments and grill mixes, highly popular amongst our customers, contain a lower level of salt content than those of other stockist. Their aromatic properties do not alter the natural flavours of dishes. They stand out thanks to their flavours, working in perfect harmony with those of the vegetables and meats. Prepare full flavoured grills without added fats!

  • ALLERGEN FREE
    ALLERGEN FREE

    Allergen-free, flavour for all.

    Our allergen-free products are a delight for the most delicate of food lovers. Allergies and dietry intolerences need no longer be a barrier for enjoying full flavoured meals.

    Cooking essentials: 100% natural and allergen-free.

    according to current knowledge and publications.

  • INSPIRATION
    INSPIRATION

    Tasty and trendy, show them off in your kitchen!

    Our "small packaging" range has been developed especially for those food lovers who watch what they eat. This subtle mix of tradition and authenticity, packed with rich flavours, will add taste and body to your dishes. Be inspired by our products to make up your very own recipes!

  • 100% VEGETABLE
    100% VEGETABLE

    100% vegetable

    Our 100% vegetable products are garanteed to include no animal sourced ingredients. Vegans may thus also enjoy our full and unique flavours. Our craftsmanship developed over 80 years also values the best that nature has to offer.

  • Miscellaneous - specialities
    Miscellaneous -...
per page
Showing 1 - 8 of 80 items
Showing 1 - 8 of 80 items

Recently Viewed

No products
Top

Shop 

  • BOUILLON FUER FONDUE CHINOISE
    BOUILLON FUER FONDUE...

    Das Käsefondue, Symbol der Schweizer Traditionen, ist besonders an den Festtagen beliebt. Das Fondue Chinoise findet immer mehr Liebhaber. Leicht und gut verdaulich ist es ideal für eine gesellige Runde mit der Familie oder mit Freunden.

    Chinoise Mix, das Original: Der Bestseller von Lucul.

    Mit unseren würzigen Bouillons geben Sie Ihrem Fondue Chinoise, Fischfondue oder Mongolen-Fondue einen herrlichen Geschmack. Eine subtile Mischung asiatischer Gewürze, ganzen Champignons und geschnittenem Gemüse.

  • BRUEHE
    BRUEHE

    Unsere Brühen für leichte und ausgewogene Gerichte

    Unsere Bestseller: Die Bouillon als Paste. Kräftig gewürzt, reich an Omega 3 und 6 betonen sie den Geschmack von Gemüse, Reis, Kartoffeln, weissem, rotem und geräuchertem Fleisch. Köstlich auch als Kraftbrühe!

    Unsere Bouillons in Granulatform sind arm an Fett und kräftig gewürzt. Sie betonen den Geschmack von Gemüse, Reis, Kartoffeln, weissem, rotem und geräuchertem Fleisch. Köstlich auch als Kraftbrühe!

  • SAUCEN
    SAUCEN
  • SUPPEN
    SUPPEN

    Unsere Suppen: die Verbindung echter Ursprünglichkeit mit kreativer Magie.

    Die Suppe ist ein traditionelles, nahrhaftes und kräftigendes Gericht. Sie gehört seit langem zu den Grundnahrungsmitteln. Mit ihrem reichhaltigen Nährwert garantiert sie die Zufuhr von Vitaminen und Mineralsalzen. Wir haben für Sie Suppen unter dem Zeichen von Geschmack und echter Ursprünglichkeit entwickelt.

  • WUERZEN
    WUERZEN

    Unsere Würzmischungen mit Charakter.

    Unsere beliebten Würz- und Grillmischungen enthalten weniger Salz als die Konkurrenzprodukte. Die aromatischen Eigenschaften verfälschen die Gerichte nicht. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihren Geschmack aus, der perfekt mit Gemüse und Fleisch harmoniert.  Veranstalten Sie köstliche Grilladen ohne dass Sie noch Fett hinzufügen müssen. 

  • ALLERGENFREI
    ALLERGENFREI

    Ohne Allergene, Geschmack für alle.

    Unsere allergenfreien Produkte sind wahre Gaumenfreuden für sensible Konsumenten. Jetzt sind Allergien oder Nahrungmittelunverträglichkeiten kein Grund mehr für fade Gerichte.

    Kulinarische Basen 100% natürlich und allergenfrei.

    nach aktuellem Wissensstand und aktuellen Veröffentlichungen.

  • INSPIRATION
    INSPIRATION

    Schön und lecker, passt in jede Küche!

    Unser Sortiment "kleine Grössen" wurde speziell für Geniesser hergestellt, die Wert auf gesundes Essen legen. Diese subtile Mischung aus Tradition und Authentizität mit reichhaltigem Geschmack verfeinert und intensiviert Ihre Gerichte. Lassen Sie sich von den neuen Nuancen für Ihre Rezepte inspirieren!

  • 100% PFLANZLICH
    100% PFLANZLICH

    100 % pflanzlich

    Unsere 100 % pflanzlichen Produkte sind garantiert ohne tierische Inhaltsstoffe. So können auch Veganer von kräftigem Geschmack und einzigartigen Aromen profitieren. Mit unserer über 80-jährigen Erfahrung wissen wir die Schätze der Natur zu würdigen. 

  • Verschiedenes - Spezialitäten
    Verschiedenes -...
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 8 von 76 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 8 von 76 Artikeln

Kürzlich angesehen

Keine Produkte